Linked In

Nadia Barnes

Summary

Employers want people who are confident in their talking skills, they also need someone who is good at storytelling and persuading (especially in sales). And most importantly they need someone who is dedicated to their job as an employee. 

Experience

  1. My main experience in the work field is babysitting. I have babysit since I was 13, and during the summer time I consistently babysit multiple times a week. I have also cleaned houses and cars for many different families.

Education

  1. I am currently a High school student at Capital High School.

Top Skills

  1. Write a short list of skills you possess that would attract the attention of an employer

1. Good Communication

2. Hard Working

3. Leader

4. Team member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *