Ryley’s Linked in Recommendation

   It’s uncommon to find such an amazing teammate like Ryley. Her problem solving skills are out of this world when it comes to the work field. I was lucky enough to work alongside Ryley in my Film class. Ryley would give me tips and tricks on fixing my film projects any time I asked. Ryley is big on teamwork and problem solving. In one of the film groups we were in, we were short one member. She took the role of the missing member, and worked long and hard to fill in both parts in our group. Even with all this pressure on her in school and home life she always is so reassuring. The last thing Ryley would do is ruin someone’s day. Any one out there would be lucky to work alongside Ryley. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *